Clara Shih, Feargal Quinn, & Henry Mintzberg are inducted into the Excellence Hall of Fame

The 2019 Excellence Hall of Fame induction ceremony was held in the Shelbourne Hotel, Dublin, Ireland, on March 28 and, during the gala dinner, a fourth cohort of outstanding people were inducted. This year’s inductees were:

    • Clara Shih, Founder & CEO, Hearsay Systems & Board Member of Starbucks
    • Feargal Quinn, Founder, Superquinn & former Senator, Seanad Éireann
    • Henry Mintzberg, Professor of Management Studies, McGill University

Clara Shih FEBI
Feargal Quinn FEBI
Henry Mintzberg FEBI

You can learn more about them on the Excellence Hall of Fame website .